I was thinking that in an effort to clean up the board, could you guys (admins) post a button so that (for example) when I am logged in, I can hit the button which would bring up all of MY postings only? This would allow us the posters, to take the responsibility of deleting our own posts when we feel they have run their course? Obviously if they contain relative content or are an update post we could keep it but this way, some of the silly O.T. crap that we all post ,can be tossed after 3-4 weeks.Just a thought?!
Thank you for your support